Faculty MemberEmailContent AreaRoom NumberPhone Extension
Kelly Beardallkbeardall@murrayschools.orgSpecial EducationRoom 16BExt. 5516
Laura Biglerlbigler@murrayschools.orgSpanish Dual ImmersionRoom 22Ext. 5522
Randy Bodilyrbodily@murrayschools.orgMathRoom 07Ext. 5507
Lynn Burtonlburton@murrayschools.orgScienceRoom 40Ext. 5540
Joanne Cukajcuka@murrayschools.orgEnglish / GermanRoom 30Ext. 5530
Gina Dansiegdansie@murrayschools.orgSocial StudiesRoom 17Ext. 5517
Elizabeth Donovanewagstaff@murrayschools.orgSocial StudiesRoom 15Ext. 5515
Jen Duehlmeierjduehlmeier@murrayschools.orgEnglish Room 29Ext. 5519
Rebecca Evansrevans@murrayschools.orgSpecial EducationRoom 16AExt. 5549
Zach Giddingszgiddings@murrayschools.orgInstrumental MusicRoom 36Ext. 5536
Jill Hansenjhansen2@murrayschools.orgMedia SpecialistLibraryExt. 5546
Alicia Hardmanahardman@murrayschools.orgSpecial EducationRoom 01Ext. 5501
Julie Hebertsonjhebertson@murrayschools.orgHealth / TheatreRoom 05Ext. 5505
Nicole Herreranherrera@murrayschools.orgScienceRoom 39Ext. 5539
Haley Johnsonhjohnson@murrayschools.orgMathRoom 06Ext. 5506
John Johnstonjjohnston@murrayschools.orgApplied Technology / CareersRoom 23Ext. 5523
Jen Mackayjmackay@murrayschools.orgScienceRoom 38Ext. 5538
John McConnelljmcconnell@murrayschools.orgScienceRoom 41Ext. 5541
Patti McConnellpmcconnell@murrayschools.orgApplied Technology / CareersRoom 34Ext. 5534
RoChelle McGowanrmcgowan@murrayschools.orgMathRoom 30Ext. 5503
Jackie Morganjmorgan@murrayschools.orgArtRoom 33Ext. 5533
Evan Mossemoss@murrayschools.orgChoral MusicRoom 35Ext. 5535
Eric Namesenames@murrayschools.orgPhysical EducationRoom 08Ext. 5508
Kara Olsenkolsen@murrayschools.orgMathRoom 26Ext. 5526
Delight Pagedpage@murrayschools.orgPhysical EducationRoom 12Ext. 5512
Amy Roberdsaroberds@murrayschools.orgApplied Technology / CareersRoom 10Ext. 5510
Sierra Schoensschoen@murrayschools.orgEnglishRoom 31Ext. 5531
Lara Sladelslade@murrayschools.orgSpanishRoom 27Ext. 5527
Stephanie Stradersstrader@murrayschools.orgEnglish / Social StudiesRoom 25Ext. 5525
Heather Wihongihwihongi@murrayschools.orgEnglish / JournalismRoom 28Ext. 5528
Heidi Wisemanhwiseman@murrayschools.orgFrench / Social StudiesRoom 18Ext. 5518