Staff MemberEmailPositionRoom Number Phone Extension
Jenny Baldwinjbaldwin@murrayschools.orgAttendance SecretaryMain OfficeExt. 5560
Sam Bentleysbentley@murrayschools.orgHead CustodianRoom __Ext. 5545
Amber Boydaboyd@murrayschools.orgCounseling SecretaryCounseling OfficeExt. 5570
Kraig Fisherkfisher@murrayschools.orgIT SpecialistRoom __Ext. 5045
Jodee Hatchjhatch@murrayschools.orgCounseling SecretaryCounseling OfficeExt. 5571
Officer Alisha Hewittahewitt@murrayschools.orgSchool Resource Officer, Murray Police DepartmentMain OfficeExt. 5563
Christin Jackettacjacketta@murrayschools.orgSocial WorkerMain OfficeExt. 5564
James Lobatojlobato@murrayschools.orgCustodianRoom __Ext. 5545
Pam Mantlepmantle@murrayschools.orgCounselorCounseling OfficeExt. 5573
Jeanette Marxjmarx@murrayschools.orgDistrict Media Center CoordinatorDistrict Media Center801-264-7406
Janie Moyshamoysh@murrayschools.orgAdministrative SecretaryMain OfficeExt. 5561
Heidi Peasleehpeaslee@murrayschools.orgCounselorCounseling OfficeExt. 5572
Sue Taggartstaggart@murrayschools.orgComputer Lab SupervisorRoom 19Ext. 5519
ISD CoordinatorRoom 13Ext. 5513